}

Restorative Rē●sĕt


This class is taught by:

Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT

Sandy is a pharmacist and owner of balance yoga lounge and principal instructor at balanced breath school of yoga. In addition to leading group yoga classes, she is available for private yoga and yoga therapy sessions. She is certified in somatic movement, trauma yoga, and is a registered yoga therapist through the IAYT. She is also a senior faculty member at Sundara Yoga Therapy (Austin, TX); facilitating  trauma-informed training's held throughout North America.
Restorative Rē●sĕt offers gentle, focused somatic movement in addition to supported stillness using multiple props. Remembering peace and building your capacity for sustained single-pointed focus is the goal of this practice. All levels of ability can enjoy this journey of strengthening and calming the nervous system. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed Jan 30 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed Feb 06 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed Feb 13 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed Feb 20 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed Feb 27 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed Mar 06 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed Mar 13 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed Mar 20 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed Mar 27 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed Apr 03 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed Apr 10 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed Apr 17 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed Apr 24 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed May 01 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed May 08 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Wed May 15 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT