}

Somatic Rē●sĕt


This class is taught by:

Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT

Sandy is a pharmacist and owner of balance yoga lounge and principal instructor at balanced breath school of yoga. In addition to leading group yoga classes, she is available for private yoga and yoga therapy work. Sandy is certified in somatic movement, trauma yoga, and leads meditation classes in Central Iowa.  
We can’t strengthen muscles we don’t have control over… somatic movement is inner guided and embraces a small range of motion, using the deepest muscles of the body to move, feel, and reset the resting length of muscles. All levels of physical ability can overcome muscular reactions to stress through somatic movement.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Oct 26 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Nov 02 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Nov 09 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Nov 16 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Nov 30 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Dec 07 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Dec 14 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Dec 21 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Dec 28 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Jan 04 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Jan 11 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Jan 18 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Jan 25 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Feb 01 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Feb 08 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Thu Feb 15 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT