}

Mindful Vinyasa Flow


This class is taught by:

Brittni Longer RYT

Brittni discovered yoga while attending Simpson College. She practiced off and on until becoming more serious the fall of 2016 on a self-discovery adventure in Costa Rica. She completed her 200-hr teacher training with Peter Kaaberbol of LagoCph. Brittni views yoga as a meditation where the mind, body, and breath become one. The oneness created on the mat allows for freedom, healing, and observation of the mind, body, and soul. She brings her fun-loving personality to share on the mat.
Increase your flexibility and strength with this vinyasa flow class. Move mindfully through sequences that connect the breath to the body and mind. Look within to observe the life force flowing through the body with each asana. All bodies are welcomed and invited to quiet the mind, move with the breath, and take the journey within.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Jun 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Jun 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Jun 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Jun 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Jul 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Jul 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Jul 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Jul 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Sep 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Sep 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT
  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brittni Longer RYT