}

Flow and Stretch


This class is taught by:

Tanya Allison RYT

Tanya Allison began practicing yoga in 2003. In April 2016, she graduated from the Integrative Yoga Therapy 200-hour teacher training at the lounge. She became interested in yoga because it allowed her to respond to stress in a healthy and adaptive way. She currently also teaches beginning yoga classes at her workplace as part of their corporate employee wellness program.
This class will connect movement with the breath. You will be guided through a flow of yoga postures to warm the body and then move to the floor for deeper stretches. Class will end with a guided meditation. Arrive tight and tired and walk out open and refreshed. A class for all levels of ability.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Mar 30 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu Apr 06 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu Apr 13 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu Apr 20 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu Apr 27 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu May 04 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu May 11 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu May 18 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu May 25 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu Jun 01 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu Jun 08 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu Jun 15 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu Jun 22 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu Jun 29 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu Jul 06 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu Jul 13 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu Jul 20 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT
  • Thu Jul 27 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm with Tanya Allison RYT