}

Noon Express Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Amy Schoene RYT

Amy’s mission is to improve the lives of others both mentally and physically through sound healing and yoga instruction. Amy taught elementary music for 10 years before pursuing her yoga teacher certification in Costa Rica and pursuing a career in teaching yoga. Since then, she completed a 95 hour Kids, Toddler, & Teen yoga teacher training and has grown more and more passionate about sharing tools to help adults and children navigate today’s world in a more mindful way.

Shanea Janes RYT

Shanea began her yoga journey by developing a home practice as a means to cope with personal trauma and develop a connection with her body. After a couple years of steady at home practice Shanea felt a strong pull to become certified to teach yoga as a means to help others go within to heal themselves as she had done. She completed her 200hr teacher training at LifeTime Fitness in Des Moines in the spring of 2018 which granted her the experience to teach many types of classes. Shanea’s classes encourage students to develop a strong sense of connection within to leave the mat with a feeling of lightness.
Schedule a midday break to reset the breath and stretch the body. 45 minutes of asana flow and attention to the breath to balance your day.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Oct 24 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Shanea Janes RYT
  • Mon Oct 29 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Oct 31 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Shanea Janes RYT
  • Mon Nov 05 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Nov 07 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Shanea Janes RYT
  • Mon Nov 12 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Nov 14 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Shanea Janes RYT
  • Mon Nov 19 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Nov 21 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Shanea Janes RYT
  • Mon Nov 26 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Nov 28 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Shanea Janes RYT
  • Mon Dec 03 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Dec 05 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Shanea Janes RYT
  • Mon Dec 10 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Dec 12 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Shanea Janes RYT
  • Mon Dec 17 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Dec 19 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Shanea Janes RYT
  • Mon Dec 24 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Dec 26 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Shanea Janes RYT