}

Noon Express Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Ashley Randall RYT

Mother of two and avid lifter, Ashley discovered yoga just a few years ago. What started as a way to stretch her body after workouts, has turned into a way of life. She currently is a RYT200 and is working towards her RYT500. Ashley truly believes yoga is for every body - that everyone can find strength, playfulness and peace on the mat.

Jodey Bretthauer RYT

Jodey has been practicing yoga since 2007 and completed her 200 hour training at the yoga lounge. Her journey on the mat led to additional certifications in power, yin and vinyasa. When Jodey isn’t busy planning her next yoga adventure she is available for private and small group instruction.

Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT

Sandy is a pharmacist and owner of balance yoga lounge and balanced breath school of yoga. In addition to leading group yoga classes, she is available to work with individuals in search of health through the unifying energy of yoga and mind-body healing. Sandy earned the designation of C-IAYT (certified yoga therapist) through the International Assoc of Yoga Therapists in July 2016.
Schedule a midday break to reset the breath and stretch the body. 45 minutes of asana flow and attention to the breath to balance your day.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Apr 03 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Randall RYT
  • Wed Apr 05 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Jodey Bretthauer RYT
  • Mon Apr 10 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Randall RYT
  • Wed Apr 12 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Sandy Eimers ERYT500 C-IAYT
  • Mon Apr 17 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Randall RYT
  • Wed Apr 19 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Jodey Bretthauer RYT
  • Mon Apr 24 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Randall RYT
  • Wed Apr 26 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Jodey Bretthauer RYT
  • Mon May 01 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Randall RYT
  • Wed May 03 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Jodey Bretthauer RYT
  • Mon May 08 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Randall RYT
  • Wed May 10 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Jodey Bretthauer RYT
  • Mon May 15 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Randall RYT
  • Wed May 17 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Jodey Bretthauer RYT
  • Mon May 22 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Randall RYT
  • Wed May 24 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Jodey Bretthauer RYT
  • Mon May 29 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Randall RYT
  • Wed May 31 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Jodey Bretthauer RYT
  • Mon Jun 05 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley Randall RYT
  • Wed Jun 07 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Jodey Bretthauer RYT