}

Noon Express Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Jennifer Younk RYT

Jennifer Younk has been practicing yoga since 2002, and completed her 200-hour teacher training through YogaFit® in 2006. She enjoys empowering her students through self-discovery, and has unearthed many ‘pearls of wisdom’ from her teachers, as well has her students. Jennifer is continuing her training in therapeutic yoga, and is currently a healing touch practitioner apprentice.

Missie Feuerbach RYT

Missie is a high school health teacher with a love for yoga. She has been an athlete her entire life, but recently realized that yoga is so much more than exercise and can be enjoyed by any age, shape, size or gender! Missie loves to explore all styles of movement and enjoys leading power yoga equally with restorative style practices

Amy Schoene RYT

Amy's mission is to improve the lives of others both mentally and physically through sound healing, Shamanic Yoga and Martial Arts Infused Yoga instruction. Amy left her career as an elementary music teacher to pursue yoga teaching certification in Costa Rica. Her instructor, Juan Pablo Barahona, inspired her to create a life filled with gratitude, abundance, and love!
Schedule a midday break to reset the breath and stretch the body. 45 minutes of asana flow and attention to the breath to balance your day.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Jennifer Younk RYT
  • Wed Jun 28 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Missie Feuerbach RYT
  • Wed Jul 05 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Missie Feuerbach RYT
  • Mon Jul 10 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Jul 12 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Missie Feuerbach RYT
  • Mon Jul 17 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Jul 19 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Missie Feuerbach RYT
  • Mon Jul 24 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Jul 26 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Missie Feuerbach RYT
  • Mon Jul 31 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Aug 02 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Missie Feuerbach RYT
  • Mon Aug 07 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Aug 09 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Missie Feuerbach RYT
  • Mon Aug 14 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Aug 16 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Missie Feuerbach RYT
  • Mon Aug 21 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Aug 23 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Missie Feuerbach RYT
  • Mon Aug 28 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Aug 30 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Missie Feuerbach RYT