}

Noon Express Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Amy Schoene RYT

Amy's mission is to improve the lives of others both mentally and physically through sound healing, Shamanic Yoga and Martial Arts Infused Yoga instruction. Amy left her career as an elementary music teacher to pursue yoga teaching certification in Costa Rica. Her instructor, Juan Pablo Barahona, inspired her to create a life filled with gratitude, abundance, and love!

Allison Peet

Allison Peet is a qualified MBSR™ (Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction) Instructor trained at UMass Medical Center for Mindfulness. She discovered the healing power of yoga through meditation and is currently working toward 200-hour certification at the lounge. Allison follows a personal path of working with chronic stress and anxiety through her business, From Within Wellness, LLC. She is committed to helping people develop internal resources in attentional strength, stress resiliency, self-awareness, and compassion.

Jennifer Younk RYT

Jennifer Younk has been practicing yoga since 2002, and completed her 200-hour teacher training through YogaFit® in 2006. She enjoys empowering her students through self-discovery, and has unearthed many ‘pearls of wisdom’ from her teachers, as well has her students. Jennifer is continuing her training in therapeutic yoga, and is currently a healing touch practitioner apprentice.
Schedule a midday break to reset the breath and stretch the body. 45 minutes of asana flow and attention to the breath to balance your day.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Mon Dec 18 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Dec 20 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Dec 27 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Jan 03 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Allison Peet
  • Mon Jan 08 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Jan 10 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Allison Peet
  • Mon Jan 15 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Jennifer Younk RYT
  • Wed Jan 17 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Allison Peet
  • Mon Jan 22 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Jan 24 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Allison Peet
  • Mon Jan 29 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Jan 31 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Allison Peet
  • Mon Feb 05 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Feb 07 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Allison Peet
  • Mon Feb 12 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT
  • Wed Feb 14 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Allison Peet
  • Mon Feb 19 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Amy Schoene RYT