}

Warm Therapeutic Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:

Mary Frein RYT

Mary Frein is a graduate of balanced breath school of yoga. What began as a search for balance in her personal life has turned into a quest for mindfulness on the mat and in daily living. With a spirit of gratitude, she looks forward to sharing her love of all things yogic.

Therapeutic slow-flow yoga. Moderate heat softens muscles and untangles knots of tension without interrupting the effortless flow of the breath. Explore the edges of strength, flexibility, balance and endurance through mindful movement and breath.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Jun 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Jun 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Jun 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Jul 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Jul 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Jul 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Jul 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Aug 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Aug 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Aug 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Aug 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Sep 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Sep 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Sep 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Sep 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT