}

Warm Therapeutic Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:

Mary Frein RYT

Mary Frein is a graduate of balanced breath school of yoga. What began as a search for balance in her personal life has turned into a quest for mindfulness on the mat and in daily living. With a spirit of gratitude, she looks forward to sharing her love of all things yogic.

Therapeutic slow-flow yoga. Moderate heat softens muscles and untangles knots of tension without interrupting the effortless flow of the breath. Explore the edges of strength, flexibility, balance and endurance through mindful movement and breath.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Dec 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Jan 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Jan 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Jan 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Jan 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT