}

Warm Therapeutic Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:

Mary Frein RYT

Mary Frein is a graduate of balanced breath school of yoga. What began as a search for balance in her personal life has turned into a quest for mindfulness on the mat and in daily living. She is trauma sensitive yoga certified through Sundara Yoga Therapy (TIYT). With a spirit of gratitude, she  shares her love of all things yogic.

Therapeutic slow-flow yoga. Moderate heat softens muscles and untangles knots of tension without interrupting the effortless flow of the breath. Explore the edges of strength, flexibility, balance and endurance through mindful movement and breath.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Jan 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Jan 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Jan 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Feb 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Feb 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Feb 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Feb 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Mar 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Mar 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Mar 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Mar 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Apr 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Apr 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT
  • Mon Apr 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mary Frein RYT